Community Youth Club Council Membership List (2024/25)

Position in	Name	Position in Association/Bureau
CYC Council		
Chairperson	Ms CHAN Chin-woon,	Principal Assistant Secretary
	Cynthia	(Education Commission & Planning)
Member	Ms TING Shuk-man,	Senior Education Officer
	Teresa	(Student Special Support Section)
Member	Mr Sammy SHUM	Representative of
		Lions Clubs International District 303
		Hong Kong & Macau, China
Member	Ms Rainbow YIP	Representative of
		Lions Clubs International District 303
		Hong Kong & Macau, China
Member	Mr MAK Wai-lun	Chairperson of
		CYC Central & Western District Exe.
		Committee
3.6 1	Ms IP Wan-ting,	Chairperson of
Member	Belinda	CYC HK East District Exe. Committee
Member	Ms HOU Lai-shan	Chairperson of
		CYC Southern District Exe. Committee
Member	Mr LEE Wai-shing	Chairperson of
		CYC Wanchai District Exe. Committee
Member	Ms LEUNG Kwai-ying	Chairperson of
		CYC Kowloon City District Exe. Committee
Member	Ms CHU Pui-lui	Chairperson of CYC
		Kwun Tong District Exe. Committee
Member	Ms CHAN Sze-wan	Chairperson of
		CYC Wong Tai Sin District Exe. Committee
Member	Ms LO Yu-man, Diana	Chairperson of
		CYC Islands District Exe. Committee
Member	Mr LAU Wai-kit	Chairperson of
		CYC Sham Shui Po District Exe. Committee
Member	Ms CHAN Shuk-yee,	Chairperson of
	Polly	CYC Yau Tsim Mong District Exe. Committee

Position in	Name	Position in Association/Bureau
CYC Council		
Member	Mr HA Man-leung	Chairperson of
		CYC North District Exe. Committee
Member	Mr FUNG Ka-chun,	Chairperson of
	Chris	CYC Sai Kung District Exe. Committee
Member	Mr WAN Ka-kit, Andy	Chairperson of
		CYC Shatin District Exe. Committee
Member	Ms CHAN Wing-yin,	Chairperson of
	Jojo	CYC Taipo District Exe. Committee
Member	Mr WONG Ting-hong	Chairperson of
		CYC Kwai Tsing District Exe. Committee
Member	Mr CHIK Man-hin	Chairperson of
		CYC Tsuen Wan District Exe. Committee
Member	Ms FONG Chui-yee,	Chairperson of
	Christina	CYC Tuen Mun District Exe. Committee
Member	Mr WONG Wing-tung,	Chairperson of
	William	CYC Yuen Long District Exe. Committee
Secretary	Ms LAM Tuen-yee,	Inspector (Student Special Support Section)
	Isabella	